Mp3 Download

ALBUM: DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Full Tracks)

Download DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Album) Zip

Charl Musiq presents you this sizzling new project album from DJ Charl titled as T.A.O.M.

1.DJ Charl – Roots (Original Mix)
2.DJ Charl – Template (Original Mix)
3.DJ Charl – Washa (Original Mix
4.DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau – Zya’Khipha (Original Mix)
5.DJ Charl, Bukeka – Will You Wait (Original Mix)
6.DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau, Tebza Audio Funk – Makube Njalo (Original Mix)
7.DJ Charl, Les Ego – Never Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [Charl Musiq]
8.DJ Charl, Roger Soulstar – Something About You (Original Mix)
9.DJ Charl, Rundeep – Take It Back (Original Mix)
10.P.M Project, DJ Charl, S’celo – N’jabulo (DJ Charl Afrorub)

Download DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Album)

Free download ALBUM: DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Full Tracks) Mp3. We have about 10+ mp3 files ready to play and download. To start this download Lagu you need to click on [Download] Button. Remember that by downloading this song you accept our terms and conditions. We recommend the first song titled ALBUM: DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Full Tracks).mp3 for free.
Updated: December 23, 2018 — 6:06 am
GooJam © 2018